5/24-Tip-AMPS-429...PMPS-190...+5.5-101 +6.5-127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/22 condo

Yesterday's numbers
AMPS-245
+2-305
+5-91
+7-55
+8-71
+9-66
+10-83
PMPS-141 Partial furshot
+2-316
+6-425
Today's numbers
AMPS-429
+2-531
+6-342
+9-230
PMPS-190
+2-126 1.5oz MC
+4.25-41 1.5oz HC
+4.75-40 3oz HC
+5-55
+5.5-101
+6.5-127

I definitely was not expecting her to drop so quickly between that +2 and +4.25, I'm glad Tip started meowing at me like something was wrong. Not sure if I would've noticed otherwise. Definitely a dose decrease again and I'm thankful I stuck with this dose to make sure she didn't need an increase. I'm going to keep watching her best I can. The partial furshot last night was mostly my fault, I managed to not tent the skin right and it went through all the way. At least she did well with the shot, not a single complaint from her.
 
Re: 5/24-Tip-AMPS-429...PMPS-190...+4.75-40 +5-55 +5.5-101

Go Tip!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D :-D

She must have heard you thinking about a dosecrease. :lol: It's great that she lets you know when she's low. I occasionally get surprised by a low early in the cycle too. She recovered great from that partial fur shot too. You must have gotten most of it in.
 
Re: 5/24-Tip-AMPS-429...PMPS-190...+4.75-40 +5-55 +5.5-101

Yeah, she must have, and decided she should protest! :lol: I'm super thankful she does let me know, otherwise I can sometimes be so oblivious to my surroundings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top