Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
5/22 condo
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS-245
+2-305
+5-91
+7-55
+8-71
+9-66
+10-83
PMPS-141 Partial furshot
+2-316
+6-425
Today's numbers
AMPS-429
+2-531
+6-342
+9-230
PMPS-190
+2-126 1.5oz MC
+4.25-41 1.5oz HC
+4.75-40 3oz HC
+5-55
+5.5-101
+6.5-127
I definitely was not expecting her to drop so quickly between that +2 and +4.25, I'm glad Tip started meowing at me like something was wrong. Not sure if I would've noticed otherwise. Definitely a dose decrease again and I'm thankful I stuck with this dose to make sure she didn't need an increase. I'm going to keep watching her best I can. The partial furshot last night was mostly my fault, I managed to not tent the skin right and it went through all the way. At least she did well with the shot, not a single complaint from her.
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS-245
+2-305
+5-91
+7-55
+8-71
+9-66
+10-83
PMPS-141 Partial furshot
+2-316
+6-425
Today's numbers
AMPS-429
+2-531
+6-342
+9-230
PMPS-190
+2-126 1.5oz MC
+4.25-41 1.5oz HC
+4.75-40 3oz HC
+5-55
+5.5-101
+6.5-127
I definitely was not expecting her to drop so quickly between that +2 and +4.25, I'm glad Tip started meowing at me like something was wrong. Not sure if I would've noticed otherwise. Definitely a dose decrease again and I'm thankful I stuck with this dose to make sure she didn't need an increase. I'm going to keep watching her best I can. The partial furshot last night was mostly my fault, I managed to not tent the skin right and it went through all the way. At least she did well with the shot, not a single complaint from her.