5/24 Tess AMPS~260 PMPS~163 +3~345 +6~318 +11~343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/23 Condo
5/23 RECAP:
AMPS~345 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +3~332 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~357 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~181
PMPS~204 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +290~152 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +5:30~250 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~284
AMPS~260 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! :YMSIGH: Tess is loving these yellows. It looks like she has remembered about the three day bounces too. We did get back to nice green right after that skip, but if we don't get back there again by tomorrow morning I'll take the dose back up to 4 drops. Threat issued Tess! I think it was too soon after the reduction that we had to skip that shot. We've got to get that momentum back! She is happy, purry and playful and eating well so no worries.

Ceramics this afternoon so I'll be scarce today.

WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club, and waiting for all the brushings.
 
Re: 5/24 Tess AMPS~260

Hi guys .. oh tess, you didn't hear? All the kitties are hanging out on the lower levels, hurry up now and don't be late! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/24 Tess AMPS~260 +3~210

Tess, did you hear the threat - more juice or come down. It seems to always work, Ann, with the threat. The +3 is almost a blue. Have fun at ceramics. Thanks for all the greenies in my condo. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top