Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/23 Condo
5/23 RECAP:
• AMPS~345 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
Good Morning LL! :YMSIGH: Tess is loving these yellows. It looks like she has remembered about the three day bounces too. We did get back to nice green right after that skip, but if we don't get back there again by tomorrow morning I'll take the dose back up to 4 drops. Threat issued Tess! I think it was too soon after the reduction that we had to skip that shot. We've got to get that momentum back! She is happy, purry and playful and eating well so no worries.
Ceramics this afternoon so I'll be scarce today.
WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club, and waiting for all the brushings.
5/23 RECAP:
• AMPS~345 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
- • +3~332 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~357 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~181
- • +290~152 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +5:30~250 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~284
Good Morning LL! :YMSIGH: Tess is loving these yellows. It looks like she has remembered about the three day bounces too. We did get back to nice green right after that skip, but if we don't get back there again by tomorrow morning I'll take the dose back up to 4 drops. Threat issued Tess! I think it was too soon after the reduction that we had to skip that shot. We've got to get that momentum back! She is happy, purry and playful and eating well so no worries.
Ceramics this afternoon so I'll be scarce today.
WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club, and waiting for all the brushings.