5/24 Samwise AMPS 141 +6 81 PMPS 163

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 141 .75U

+6 81


PMPS 163 .75U
Sorry I haven't been posting. I've not been feeling quite right, I don't know if it was from falling off the horse and hitting my head or what. I think I did maybe sustain a slight concussion when I hit the ground, I remember everything going all weird and funny, then stabilizing, like I was dizzy or something. Plus, DH has been worrisome. After his surgery he got an infection in his stomach and they had to open him back up so now he has a gaping hole we have to pack every day. It's kind of gross looking into someones belly. He thought it smelled funny today so we went off to the doc and they checked it out. Every thing was okay, nailbite_smile Well, I'm off to bed and will up date ss tomorrow.
 
Re: 5/25 Samwise AMPS 141 +6 81 PMPS 163

Hi Sue

Glad to see you reduced after that 36. His depot must have really been full to still drop that low with no shot.

I hope you will feel better and extra special healing vines for DH....that's good they caught it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top