Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=86 ~0.5u Lev
+3=79
+7=85
PMPS=132 ~0.5u Lev
+3=70
+7=86
AMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Not sure if Libby is around today, but I am wondering what I should do about this new lowered dose for Raja. She just had 2 back-to-back blue Preshots....should I add the Fat back on to the dose maybe or continue as is?
She has 3 Ps so far today and was on the chair for her test this morning. Yay! Breffis was greeted with much enthusiasm. Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
+3=79
+7=85
PMPS=132 ~0.5u Lev
+3=70
+7=86
AMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Not sure if Libby is around today, but I am wondering what I should do about this new lowered dose for Raja. She just had 2 back-to-back blue Preshots....should I add the Fat back on to the dose maybe or continue as is?
She has 3 Ps so far today and was on the chair for her test this morning. Yay! Breffis was greeted with much enthusiasm. Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG: