purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 126 +3 142 +6 112
PMPS 148 +3 94
+5 88 
Hmmm, maybe a bit of creeping up going on in his numbers - this is a threat Purrdy, the appropriate response is to earn a reduction!
We'll let him off for a few more days. Mum has house guests for the weekend so he probably doesn't like having invaders in his house! They flew in right on his shot time Friday so mum took him out to the airport with her to collect them and pulled over into a McMurderers (that's what us vegans call Mc Donalds
- when we're being polite!) at the appropriate time to t/f/s. There were some raised eyebrows from the customers in the carpark (mum was operating out of the hatch back) but Purrdy wasn't at all phased - what a good kitty
He also got a little walk in a new and strange park which had greens to his liking while they waited for the plane to land, so quite a nice excursion for him.
Meg had an extra long run this morning when I lost track of time visiting condos, so she is a happy girl.
Vyktor had his breakfast by himself but is preferring home delivery to get through lunch thank you very much - lucky he's so darned cute!
Recap:
AMPS 126 +3 142 +6 112
PMPS 148 +3 94
Hmmm, maybe a bit of creeping up going on in his numbers - this is a threat Purrdy, the appropriate response is to earn a reduction!
We'll let him off for a few more days. Mum has house guests for the weekend so he probably doesn't like having invaders in his house! They flew in right on his shot time Friday so mum took him out to the airport with her to collect them and pulled over into a McMurderers (that's what us vegans call Mc Donalds
He also got a little walk in a new and strange park which had greens to his liking while they waited for the plane to land, so quite a nice excursion for him.Meg had an extra long run this morning when I lost track of time visiting condos, so she is a happy girl.
Vyktor had his breakfast by himself but is preferring home delivery to get through lunch thank you very much - lucky he's so darned cute!

