5/24 Purrdy AMPS 149 +3 133 +5.5 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 126 +3 142 +6 112
PMPS 148 +3 94 :D +5 88 :D

Hmmm, maybe a bit of creeping up going on in his numbers - this is a threat Purrdy, the appropriate response is to earn a reduction!

We'll let him off for a few more days. Mum has house guests for the weekend so he probably doesn't like having invaders in his house! They flew in right on his shot time Friday so mum took him out to the airport with her to collect them and pulled over into a McMurderers (that's what us vegans call Mc Donalds ;) - when we're being polite!) at the appropriate time to t/f/s. There were some raised eyebrows from the customers in the carpark (mum was operating out of the hatch back) but Purrdy wasn't at all phased - what a good kitty :cat: He also got a little walk in a new and strange park which had greens to his liking while they waited for the plane to land, so quite a nice excursion for him.

Meg had an extra long run this morning when I lost track of time visiting condos, so she is a happy girl.

Vyktor had his breakfast by himself but is preferring home delivery to get through lunch thank you very much - lucky he's so darned cute!
 
well. at least it's blues today....

jazz_cat_by_if_not_for_gravity-d5p80qv.jpg
 
heehee these diabetic cats get tested all over the place, don't they?! We dragged punkin every where and fortunately, he was mr flexible and he went with it. I'm glad your mom took Purrdy along - good for her. She's The Woman, protecting her baby and all! :D
 
Hey, I pulled over and parked on a s side street, just before getting on the freeway, to test Cinco the other day when he decided to go looking for mermaids right when I had to leave for Minka's acupuncture! We do what we have to.
I love how your Mum has gotten into this!

Hmmm. Flat blue. Wonder what that means for tonight??? Keep it safe, Purrdy!

Meg, when the bean is distracted, no telling what you can get into! ;)

Vyktor, you are a man after Minka's heart. What is staff for but to serve your meals??! :p:joyful:
 
Sounds like Purrdy got quite the adventure Friday! How funny your mom brought him along!

Lucky Meg getting an extra long run, she better behave now and stop picking on her brother! I see where Vyktor is coming from, too. If full service is the same price, why not opt for that instead of self serve! ;)
 
I wish Skooter was a good traveler, but let's just say he is fairly vocal about his displeasure.....

now let's get down to those greens there Purrdy!

Ok, stupid question time from me, but I am known for them....purrdydolly and Vyktorsmum the same person or different people? LOL
 
Good for your Mum, Serryn. Love the parking lot test/feed/shoot. Polly travels fairly well and has had a few road trip tests and snacks. Gas stations, parking lots, road sides. Yup, we got some big-eyed walkers-by on those occasions.

Glad to hear Vyktor isn't demanding delivery service with all his feeds. Progress.

Now, Purrdy...back to work kid.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Good idea to give Purrdy a little time to get used to the visitors. He seems to take a lot in stride, but it could be the cause of the numbers creep.

I remember testing Tess in the backseat when we were on the road to SB. :woot:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top