Doreen and PeePee
Member Since 2009
yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95993
Good morning,
Changed brand of syringes last night, guess I was off a bit. So today, back to old syringes for now. Will try to use calipers.
Sienne, maybe I should hold off dose reduction for a day or two, cause I got a 137 @+6 last night. Once she settles down again, I will try reduction. Thanks for you input.
Deb, I finally did the yesterday condo thing. Didn't pretty it up, but at least I got it here. Thanks again.
Yestertday
amps-84-.5u
+6.75-137
pmps-107
+6.25-137
Off to play golf again today.
Hope you all have a wonderful day!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95993
Good morning,
Changed brand of syringes last night, guess I was off a bit. So today, back to old syringes for now. Will try to use calipers.
Sienne, maybe I should hold off dose reduction for a day or two, cause I got a 137 @+6 last night. Once she settles down again, I will try reduction. Thanks for you input.
Deb, I finally did the yesterday condo thing. Didn't pretty it up, but at least I got it here. Thanks again.
Yestertday
amps-84-.5u
+6.75-137
pmps-107
+6.25-137
Off to play golf again today.
Hope you all have a wonderful day!