5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 PMPS~90 +2~130 +4~95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Very Active Member
5/22 Condo

We feed LC mini meals @ PS, +2, +3, +4 and LC snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 5/23
AMPS~96 0.75u (1st cycle-decrease) Fur shot
+2~105
+3~114
+4~111
+5~99
+6~83
+7~84
+10~94
PMPS~104 0.75u (2nd c)
+2~95
+3~104
+5~53 LC/MC
+6~60
AMPS~85 0.75u (3rd c)
+2~56 LC/MC
+2.5~51 MC



Mr Tinkles earned a dose reduction on 5/22 by going below 50 three times (not newly diagnosed, as of 4/27/11)....unfortunately, I also gave a fur shot on the first reduced dose yesterday. I was sure he got very little to no insulin (most of it was on my finger!) but his numbers were pretty darn nice anyway! It looks like he wants to keep me busy today. I only shaved the dose, so maybe it wasn't a big enough reduction this time. All Ps in place, he's a purry orange furball as usual!

It's going to be hot and humid today, got the A/C up and running this morning. Have a great Tuesday!
 
Re: 5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 +2~56 +2.5~51

I'm so glad that we're having abnormally mild weather here. It's so nice, cool, and breezy here when it's normally in the 90's.

Mr. Tinkles is looking fantastic!!! What awesome numbers!! We've got number-envy over here :lol:

Have a terrrific Tuesday!! :-D
 
Re: 5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 +2~56 +2.5~51

Mr Tinkles looks wonderful, Laurie :-D

It's in the 60's and sunny here today. I don't look forward to hot weather.
 
Re: 5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 +2~56 +2.5~51

Nice Job today Mr. Tinkles, Those numbers are beautiful..
I hope that you stay cool up there and have a terrific Tuesday as well! :-D
 
Re: 5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 +3~48 +4~53 +5~64 +6~72

Mr Tinkles is sure keeping you busy today......

thanks for visiting out condo....it's been tough the last few days here....i'm hopeful things will improve....

yay for Mr Tinkles!!!
 
Re: 5/24 Mr Tinkles AMPS~85 +3~48 +4~53 +5~64 +6~72

Hi Laurie - I posted a question for you over in Champ's condo about dosing. Whenever you have a minute :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top