5/24 Marvin AMBG 85, + 2 101, +3 92, +5 106, +9 85 PMPS 108, +3 97

Status
Not open for further replies.
Plus 3 - 97. Marvin's BG is pretty good, if I look at last week he seems to be trending lower BG when in the blues. He also does well when I need to skip a shot. I am impressed, hope this means that maybe have a chance for remission.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top