Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71616
Wednesday, 5-23
AMPS 101
+3 69 :mrgreen: Reducie
+4 100
+6 88 :mrgreen:
+9 120
PMPS 118
+3 91 :mrgreen:
+4 94 :mrgreen:
Morning
Sorry I'm going crazy with the Mr. Greenie's! A nice surprise with Maggie's AMPS, as I reduced the dose at the pm cycle and no bounce from the 69 yesterday! I know there's still shed action. I've been giving Maggie treats of FF T&G to keep her surfing yesterday, which acts as a mc. This morning I gave Mags her usual breffifs of Wellness Turkey sprinkled with the fd chicken. She refused it! When I added a teeny bit of FF T&G, she ate it! I can see I've created a little FF monster! As long as it doesn't spike, we'll keep using it. Need to do my walk today, as I skipped yesterday and lots of errands.
Thinking of Roni & Moonie this morning and sending healing vines and also to all kitties needing them.
Wednesday, 5-23
AMPS 101
+3 69 :mrgreen: Reducie
+4 100
+6 88 :mrgreen:
+9 120
PMPS 118
+3 91 :mrgreen:
+4 94 :mrgreen:
Morning
Sorry I'm going crazy with the Mr. Greenie's! A nice surprise with Maggie's AMPS, as I reduced the dose at the pm cycle and no bounce from the 69 yesterday! I know there's still shed action. I've been giving Maggie treats of FF T&G to keep her surfing yesterday, which acts as a mc. This morning I gave Mags her usual breffifs of Wellness Turkey sprinkled with the fd chicken. She refused it! When I added a teeny bit of FF T&G, she ate it! I can see I've created a little FF monster! As long as it doesn't spike, we'll keep using it. Need to do my walk today, as I skipped yesterday and lots of errands.Thinking of Roni & Moonie this morning and sending healing vines and also to all kitties needing them.