Susan G & Jimmy G
Member Since 2017
Tonight could be the night we see some blues....Jimmy's PMPS was 291 +2.5 is 267. He's never been this low at this time of the day. Kinda nervous and kinda excited!
No. But it sure feels that way. Had to hold on to the 4.25 a bit longer that no wanted though. But other than that been increasing every 6 cycles. Why? Am I following TR correctly?Jimmy is on SLGS?
Yes, I just saw the extra cycles of 4.25 and that's why I asked. Looks like you are getting closer to a good doseNo. But it sure feels that way. Had to hold on to the 4.25 a bit longer that no wanted though. But other than that been increasing every 6 cycles. Why? Am I following TR correctly?