5/24 Jenks AMPS 126 +6.5 321 PMPS 271 +7 261 +9 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
Jenks is having nice blue mornings, but not much else during the remainder of the day. It's been 8 cycles at this dose, so it's time to increase to 4.50U.
 
Re: 5/24 Jenks AMPS 126 +6.5 321 PMPS 271

I still think Jenks is dropping late in the cycle at night :roll: that makes it hard to catch.

I might hold onto the dose a couple more cycles. You weren't able to get any tests in the PM cycle of 5/22 and there is no BG for the AMPS on 5/23. You possibly shot a dropping green number especially since he was pink by mid cycle.
 
Re: 5/24 Jenks AMPS 126 +6.5 321 PMPS 271

My apologies. Somehow I overlooked adding the tests for the 22nd to the calendar. He was still 257 at +9. If he was going green, he'd have to have a 160+ point drop in 3 hours. His past tests (and omitting the anomalous 5/21 reading) don't seem to indicate that as a probable scenario.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top