5/24 Jack 304@AMPS/0.5 ketones, 286@ +3 - new dose today

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Last night Jack started his increased dose of 4.5 units. He was 247 at +6PM . This morning at AMPS he was 304 w/0.5 ketones and now at +3AM he is 286. Paws crossed he continues to drop. I'm not sure I'll get to fluids today; I'm really not well, but I'm hoping to try once the tylenol kicks in. Thanks for your advice everyone; it really is very much appreciated.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-increasing-to-4-5-units.263675/#post-2953663
 
Back
Top