5/24 Fritz AMPS +7 131 +9 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
The 117 and 119 are green on a human meter so I think he's looking good Deb. Remember the protocols are written with a human meter, not AT. Hope you are enjoying the weather up north. We're hovering in the low 100's as highs this week. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top