5/24 Do Lou pmps 179+2 196+3.5 223

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/24 Do Lou amps 299 +4.5 235 +5 203

yes I had mixed feeling about it as well I will miss LOST I do not watch much tv really none just dvds or read but my DS got me hooked on this with season 1 years ago and was really looking forward to this finale was wondering how they would end it
 
Re: 5/24 Do Lou amps 299 +4.5 235 +5 203pmps 179

pmps 179 started new pen and will wait until morning to increase his dose to fat 1U since I have to go out later and will not be able to spot check as much since he had a lower pmps maybe bounce is finally breaking since its been 3 days now since our 20's :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top