Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
5/24. Do Daa. AMPS 353, +4 360, +9.5 262, PMPS 259
Some Pinks today, more yesterday. Likely to have an increase back to 2u Wednesday.
SS Updated.
5/24. Do Daa. AMPS 353, +4 360, +9.5 262, PMPS 259
Some Pinks today, more yesterday. Likely to have an increase back to 2u Wednesday.