5/24 Davidson pmps 91, +2-88, +4-72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Hi......wifi isn’t great and this is my last thread as tomorrow is a full day of travelling and flying back to Amsterdam....I will try to post Davidson’s tests at night, and the I’m travelling back home all day on the 27th....once home will be back to normal.


Davison seems to be doing very well even tho I’ve reduced the dose, he’s had some greens. Bounces here and there but always back down.

Hope you all had a great long weekend.....

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top