Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...59-5-67-6-73-8-82-pmps-81-2-95-3-5-77.138302/
Good morning! Yesterday she dropped to 44 at +3.5 and mom gave her gravy food, and it brought her up. She only got lc ff after that and surfed green. She was green all day except for amps. I reduced her dose last night to a fat 1.5u. If she trends up, I will increase right away, but hopefully she continues on this pattern of holding these reductions. It just worries me a bit seeing her drop so low so early in the cycle. Im working today, so I will update tonight. Have a great Sunday everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...59-5-67-6-73-8-82-pmps-81-2-95-3-5-77.138302/
Good morning! Yesterday she dropped to 44 at +3.5 and mom gave her gravy food, and it brought her up. She only got lc ff after that and surfed green. She was green all day except for amps. I reduced her dose last night to a fat 1.5u. If she trends up, I will increase right away, but hopefully she continues on this pattern of holding these reductions. It just worries me a bit seeing her drop so low so early in the cycle. Im working today, so I will update tonight. Have a great Sunday everyone!