5/24 Boris AMPS 225, +4 325, PMPS 364

learjetta

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread here.

All 3 of our cats seem kind of off this morning - none of them ate their full meal, and an hour and a half later, there's still food in the dishes. Other than that, things seem to have settled down.

Hope everyone else is having a good day!
 
Hmm if all three are off do you think that some sort of storm is on the way? My cats get really weird before a storm

Boris! Let’s see some lower numbers boy! Prove to the vetty that this is the dose for you :D:D
 
Ehhh... he’s climbing again. All day. Will have to see what his +3 is. Hoping for a downswing!!!

We had storms the last 2 days... clear all day today!
 
Back
Top