5/24 Biscuits amps 436 R-0.75 R+1 322 R+2.5 275 R+3.5 195 R+4 232 +6 274+7.5 280 +9.5 303 pmps 354 +

:woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:

Wow, Biscuits!!!!

Today the R dropped him a little more than I would have liked. I don’t want to start him bouncing. Once he rises to over 400 and gets past +6, let’s try 0.5u R.

This is just going to be trial and error. We might need to save the 0.75u R for when he’s close to black or when he starts a bounce. Today will let us know if (1) he will bounce from the drop today and (2) if he needs more than 0.5u as he starts a bounce.
 
:woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:

Wow, Biscuits!!!!

Today the R dropped him a little more than I would have liked. I don’t want to start him bouncing. Once he rises to over 400 and gets past +6, let’s try 0.5u R.

This is just going to be trial and error. We might need to save the 0.75u R for when he’s close to black or when he starts a bounce. Today will let us know if (1) he will bounce from the drop today and (2) if he needs more than 0.5u as he starts a bounce.
Got it! Thanks
 
GURRRL.... So exciting that you have seen some blue today! It must be such a relief that you’re making progress with the R!

Good job Biscuits!
 
Yep excellent day for him and I love how he didn’t skyrocket during the a.m. cycle.

He did drop a little more than I would have liked him to. He’s likely starting a bounce now so you have the choice of giving yourselves the night off or giving him “some” R. If he’s starting a bounce, 0.5u might be a better choice but I’m also totally on board with seeing what he does this cycle without any R. It’s good info for us for the future; how high does he bounce after he’s had a good cycle with R?

Remember tomorrow is a dose increase day to 19u so no R in the morning. If he’s red or black by +10 tomorrow afternoon, some R will help him. Just to throw a bug in your ear but once he hits 20u, we start taking the dose up 2u at a time for a bit.

Have a great evening.
 
Yep excellent day for him and I love how he didn’t skyrocket during the a.m. cycle.

He did drop a little more than I would have liked him to. He’s likely starting a bounce now so you have the choice of giving yourselves the night off or giving him “some” R. If he’s starting a bounce, 0.5u might be a better choice but I’m also totally on board with seeing what he does this cycle without any R. It’s good info for us for the future; how high does he bounce after he’s had a good cycle with R?

Remember tomorrow is a dose increase day to 19u so no R in the morning. If he’s red or black by +10 tomorrow afternoon, some R will help him. Just to throw a bug in your ear but once he hits 20u, we start taking the dose up 2u at a time for a bit.

Have a great evening.
I more test tonight
 
Back
Top