5/24/22 CALI AM66, PMPS 67, +2.75 123, +6.25 192

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-22-cali-amps-177-pmps-89-2-75-145.263670/#post-2953755

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY TENNESSEE WALKING HORSE FIRE DANCER, AKA WILDFIRE 30 YRS today

5/24/22 CALI AMPS 66 3Tbsp
+2.5 [79] 1Tbsp LC
+3.5 [62] 1tsp
+5.5 [41] 1Tbsp +2 pinches 11%
+6 no test, feed tsp + pinch
+6.5 [54] tbsp+pinch
+8.5 [57] tsp LC
next food & test PMPS
PMPS 67. In title iPad is difficult to delete extra 5757 please ignore
possible fur shot. 1U still in syringe to administer
+2.75 [123] 1Tbsp LC
+6.25 [192] 1tbspLC
 
Last edited:
Will today be reduction time? She’s sure been toying with you.

my guess would be yes but I think she is enjoying the treats and morsels of food that come with the tests.
Off the top of your head can you suggest someone on Levemir that I can study SS to become a bit more comfortable seeing how down the dose works and how low in greens a regulated cat can be cycle to cycle.
 
upload_2022-5-24_11-2-58.jpeg
upload_2022-5-24_11-2-58.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-5-24_11-2-58.jpeg
    upload_2022-5-24_11-2-58.jpeg
    62 KB · Views: 242
Off the top of your head can you suggest someone on Levemir that I can study SS to become a bit more comfortable seeing how down the dose works and how low in greens a regulated cat can be cycle to cycle.
There aren't that many lower dose cats on Levemir. Or of those that did, had other medical conditions, but here's one. Marje's Gracie's Spreadsheets/Labs I looked for some others but people are either new on Lev, spreadsheet is deleted. We do have some samples of higher dose cats on Lev.
 
Thank you Bhooma. However Cali jerked tonight so I think partial fur shot. Appears I still have about 1U left in syringe, so I am going to give her that as soon as DH returns to house very shortly.

I will take ? Off title also.
See it does take a village, you to handhold and DH to still her.
 
Gave remaining 1U in syringe
+2.75 [123] tbsp LC
Cali’s temperature 94.4 degrees which is perfectly normal, just unusual for her ears or my hands to be warm.
Ran for her treat at the digital scales where she weighs 15.2 lbs. needs to run more every day.

next test tbd. PM almost looks like another repeat of 5/21/22. Safe to test & feed +6 or +7?
 
Back
Top