JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-18-ravan-2-317-5-242-pmps-482-5-463.195993
He's had 3 reductions in 7 days. Is this causing the high bg?
Do I hold this dose for 7 days to see if it will work?
He's had 3 reductions in 7 days. Is this causing the high bg?
Do I hold this dose for 7 days to see if it will work?
Last edited: