5/24/14 Chi Chi AMPS 291 +5 252 +9.5 336 PMPS 398 +3 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119179
Good morning! I increased dose back up last night to 2.25. We were not seeing any decrease in her #s with the new vial and she had given mostly pinks and a red yesterday amps! Im not sure when I would begin to see results of new vial, but hate seeing that red and all those pinks the past week. I go in later on Sat. so I will get a+2-3 before I go. As usual, mom will test today and call me with #s. Have a great holiday weekend everyone!
 
Well she isnt coming down yet, and I do not like these numbers! Do I need my patience pants? is it gonna happen? I am completely confused, as she went low on 2.25 a very short time ago, we reduced dose, saw some blue and green, then alot of pinks and yellows and then went back up with dose yesterday, with a new vial no less, and shes even higher today. And so we just wait. :? Hope to see some lower #s tomorrow.
 
Chi Chi might have been seeing a little NDW. I hope she comes down for you tonight. The waiting part is always so frustrating! I've often seen cats earn a deduction, then have to go back up, then down, then up, until eventually they spend enough time in green for it to stick. You are doing a great job with her Laura. Chi Chi will get there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top