I've combined your two posts of today. Due to the number of kitties posting here, it's easier to follow what is happening with just one post per cat per day.
One more day, per SLGS, and if nothing under 150, you'll be able to increase to 2.25 units.
I've combined your two posts of today. Due to the number of kitties posting here, it's easier to follow what is happening with just one post per cat per day.
One more day, per SLGS, and if nothing under 150, you'll be able to increase to 2.25 units.
Ok, thanks for letting me know. I wasn’t really sure about that because you can only fit so much in the title. I’m gonna leave the feedings out of the title for now they’ll be on her spreadsheet, though I mean they basically feed with her shot at the onset, which is like between +2 and + 3 and around +5 or +6. Either you or. @tiffmaxee suggested those times to me.
So I want to go to TR. I think it makes sense I’m testing enough and it should get her regulated faster. Should I still only increase her by .25 U or should I do .5 U?
From what I understand on the title regulation protocol, since she’s on a fairly low dose still, and doesn’t have an a DIR‘s greater than 300 should be doing .25 increases and if the NADIR’s stay over 200 I should increase by .25 every 2 to 3 days?… Sorry I’m just trying to get this straight.
But I’m going to change my spreadsheet to T. R. @Wendy&Neko @Gus the Furminator @tiffmaxee