5/23 Tuxie AMPS 419; +2-430;+5.5-239;+7-283: +9-383:PMPS-436;+2-490;+4-416; +6-364

Status
Not open for further replies.
After this cycle, you could probably raise the dose again, and just be on the lookout for drops. His sugars are still pretty consistantly >200. If you do see drops on the next dose increase, try to feed the drops to keep him flat.
 
After this cycle, you could probably raise the dose again, and just be on the lookout for drops. His sugars are still pretty consistantly >200. If you do see drops on the next dose increase, try to feed the drops to keep him flat.

Thanks for the input. I was already considering a dose increase of .25 units for tomorrow. Sometimes it will take up to 5 days for Tuxie to adjust to a dose increase/decrease, but his numbers, as bad as they are, are at least flatter. So unless I get a reading from out in left field tonight, I will start with 5.75 units for his AM shot. And as suggested I will try to feed his drops to keep the cycle as flat as possible...in lower numbers too I hope! :)
 
at least he's leading the dance... not you....
he'll get better with more and more practice.

I do sometimes pick him up and "dance" with him..(.neither one of us are very good dancers)....but he seems to like it...as long as I don't sing to him at the same time. :p So I will let him lead for awhile and see how he does.
 
How did that happen? His cycle looks interesting today! Maybe he can start surfing! Hoping for a high blue or low yellow next PS.
 
How did that happen? His cycle looks interesting today! Maybe he can start surfing! Hoping for a high blue or low yellow next PS.

It must have been the threat of a dose increase...I think he has learned to read my posts :D

I have been "feeding the blues" today to keep him from dropping into a reduction range. Hopefully this will help Tuxie to coast a little in the better numbers, without doing a big bounce (anti-jinx)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top