5/23 Trixie PMPS 86 +1.5 92 +4 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I was thinking I had done a paritial fur shot this morning....I guess not, or if I did, she's working what I got in really wel! Fortunately today is my day off, so I won't have to run back and forth to check on her...but hopefully she'll just start surfing this.

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55

No fur shot there! Nice greens Trixie. How nice of her to do it on your day off too. Have a wonderful pokey day Amy!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55

Hi Amy, you did good on the shot. Looks like Trixie has some plans for her MomBean today. Glad you have the day off and hope you get in some fun, too!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55

Lovely green at +3 Trixie! Have fun with your mumbeans, it's her day off, sure you knew it!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55 +4.5 38 +5 54

N1Greatjob02.gif


COngrats on the reduction!!!!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55 +4.5 38 +5 54 +6 45

More gravy on board...I hate having to poke her little ears so often - I hope the gravy makes up for it!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55 +4.5 38 +5 54 +6 45

Looks like Trixie really loves it when you stay home Amy!

Congrats on the reduction and love Marje's icon!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie AMPS 117 +3 55 +4.5 38 +5 54 +6 45

Hi guys .. :lol: I think everyone on this board would love it if their furshots ended up looking like this! have a great day!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie PMPS 86 +1.5 92

That dip into the 30s was a bit unnerving, but aside from that, a lovely day for Trix! Last time she earned a reduction and it failed, so I swore I'd only shave her dose after that. But, I did go with the full .25U reducie from F2.75U down to F2.5U tonight...that 38 really caught my attention! Hopefully the reduction will stick this time...

Dessert time!!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie PMPS 86 +1.5 92

WHOOO HOO!! Trixie got a reducie & is doing GREAT!! So happy for you! Hope it continues and Trixie feels fantastic!! Thanks for your concern & good wishes for my sweet Moonie--We appreciate it!
Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 5/23 Trixie PMPS 86 +1.5 92

:shock: Wow, on that 38! I guess we know what you did on your day off. :mrgreen:
Congrats on the reduction!!!

Looking good Trixie girl!

Have a good night Amy, hope Trixie stays safe for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top