http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...39-4-338-10-274-pmps-257.195901/#post-2194226
Not sure what Silver is doing. All blues one day then yellows and pinks the next. Do you think he's bouncing @carfurby ? Per SLGS if his nadir is between 5 and 8.3 then I hold the dose and I know 3u got him into lime greens last week bit I don't like him sitting in high numbers all day.
Not sure what Silver is doing. All blues one day then yellows and pinks the next. Do you think he's bouncing @carfurby ? Per SLGS if his nadir is between 5 and 8.3 then I hold the dose and I know 3u got him into lime greens last week bit I don't like him sitting in high numbers all day.