5/23 Rosy AMPS 288/+3 320 PMPS 311/+4 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71517
Yesterday: Rosy was at the greenland whole day. She started the AMPS with a blue & stayed in the green with the lowest 41 @PM+3 I had difficulty bringing her up during those hours. Used honey + gravy chunky salmon
Definitely warranted a reducie.

Today: Another sunny, windy & dry day. There is a smell of Autumn in the air which is so strange for a May weather in Hongkong. All is well. Rosy hungry as usual. This girl got such a good appetite. I'll weigh her later on, definitely she has gained a bit weight.

Rosy AMPS 288 gave canned breakfast & a reducie to fat1u ( from1.25u) I shaved Rosy dose instead of reduce 0.25 as the protocal. Last few times, when she earned a reduction, she did not hold well.
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288

Vyktors Mum said:
Congrats on the reduction - paws crossed she holds the shave nailbite_smile

Thanks Serryn for the visit! Yes, hope Rosy holds the new dose!
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288

I hope the reducie works this time. She was looking very good yesterday. It was a lot of work for you but worth it. Tonight you will be able to sleep. Thanks for visiting my condo today.
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288

Wendy&Neko said:
I hope the reducie works this time. She was looking very good yesterday. It was a lot of work for you but worth it. Tonight you will be able to sleep. Thanks for visiting my condo today.


Thanks Wendy! We need to be very very patient with our dearest DM kitties!

The big bounce has begin! Time for mumbean to cat nap...
AM +3 320
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288/+3 320 PMPS 311

PMPS 311 gave steamed chicken & fat1u

Rosy has stayed in the purple for the AM cycle
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288/+3 320 PMPS 311

Yay and congrats on the reducie. Sounds like you had a time getting her up, but you did it. I hope she holds the shave. Have a goood night/day. :-D
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288/+3 320 PMPS 311

Hi guys .. wooot on the reduction!! I hope rosy holds this one for you for awhile!
 
Re: 5/23 Rosy AMPS 288/+3 320 PMPS 311

Congrats on the reducie Rosy!! Now please time to come down from that darned pink floor.
 
Thanks for the visits! Lovely to see so many visiting Rosy while she's perching on her beloved purple cat tower. She is still in her bounce but hope she'll get down tomorrow!

PM +4 319 gave canned supper. BTB....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top