tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71517
Yesterday: Rosy was at the greenland whole day. She started the AMPS with a blue & stayed in the green with the lowest 41 @PM+3 I had difficulty bringing her up during those hours. Used honey + gravy chunky salmon
Definitely warranted a reducie.
Today: Another sunny, windy & dry day. There is a smell of Autumn in the air which is so strange for a May weather in Hongkong. All is well. Rosy hungry as usual. This girl got such a good appetite. I'll weigh her later on, definitely she has gained a bit weight.
Rosy AMPS 288 gave canned breakfast & a reducie to fat1u ( from1.25u) I shaved Rosy dose instead of reduce 0.25 as the protocal. Last few times, when she earned a reduction, she did not hold well.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71517
Yesterday: Rosy was at the greenland whole day. She started the AMPS with a blue & stayed in the green with the lowest 41 @PM+3 I had difficulty bringing her up during those hours. Used honey + gravy chunky salmon
Definitely warranted a reducie.
Today: Another sunny, windy & dry day. There is a smell of Autumn in the air which is so strange for a May weather in Hongkong. All is well. Rosy hungry as usual. This girl got such a good appetite. I'll weigh her later on, definitely she has gained a bit weight.
Rosy AMPS 288 gave canned breakfast & a reducie to fat1u ( from1.25u) I shaved Rosy dose instead of reduce 0.25 as the protocal. Last few times, when she earned a reduction, she did not hold well.