5/23 Moonie AMPS 109, PMPS 139,+3~111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
I am SO Thrilled at how you know who is doing :thumbup party_cat (antijinx antijinx antijinx)!!!!!
I am holding my breath, as I have shot 1.00 for 3 cycles including this am, and could be looking at a Sneak Crease!!! Did it as I was out for 12 hrs yesterday & took it down a drop!!
Home today & will be closely monitoring---( dancing_cat dancing_cat Tiny Celebration)
I Do Think The Dasuquin is helping her legs (amother small miracle!!)
Please cross paws & fingers that this will last...She is happy, looks very comfy, and all P's in place!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15256
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109!!!

All paws and fingers crossed here.
What a perfect AMPS, Moonie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109!!!

Oh, Moonie! I love your AMPS!! And I'm really glad that your legs are so much better. We can have some nice dances on Thursday. Have a lovely day with your devoted mamabean and keep up the good work. Maybe we'll both have green surfs today. You are almost green already!!
Hugs,
Stu
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109!!!

Beautiful AMPS Moonie Girl! I am glad you are feeling good and that your leg is better. Gotta get ready for our dance on Thursday....did I ever tell you that I love to do that moon Dance with you?
It is just the best thing in the whole world!
You are such a great dancer...and I am honored to be your partner!!
Love
from Shad-O
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109!!!

:lol: :lol: A "sneak crease", thanks for the chuckle. I just took Boris down from 2.75 to 2.5 , 3rd dose this morning and I'm anxious to see how it continues to do.
Happy that Moonie is doing so good, woo hoo Moonie girl!
btw after reading your condo I now have ear worm, Van Morrison singing Moon Dance , of course. It's ok, one of my favorites.
Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109,+2~55,+2.5~57

She hasnt eaten more than some chicken & like no cat food
DROPPED to 55 at +2--Fed two bites MC---had to give her 8 Temptations--She only went up 2 pts!! :shock: :shock:
+2.5~57, gave her 6 temptatons, as cat food is OUT right now--You should see the area--open cans of lc, mc & hc and temptations lined up, and she wants no part of it except the temptations!!!!! :shock:
Didnt even hit +3 yet-- I'm waiting till +3 to test again, hoping she'll not drop too low--
May need Karo today--Gee I hope she surfs nicely-She gets so stubborn when she is low & doesnt want to eat!!
We are Hanging In!!
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109,+2~55,+2.5~57!

Just ate some Mc food as I put plate for her right in front of her :lol: Again the Princess!
Could be a nice surf Now that Miss Fussy ate!!Testing at +3~
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109,+2~55,+2.5~57!

Moonie is a little fussbudget when she's low isn't she. Come on, Moonie. You should eat for your momma bean. We want to see your surfing skills.
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109,+2~55,+2.5~57,+3.5~77

OK after temptations, and mc, and a lot of pleading :lol: , she ate mc & is now surfing--Will check at +5~~
Can you believe this girl??
NOW I am singing Moondance all day--music worm!!! One of my favorites!!
It's shaping up to be a good day!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109,+2~55,+2.5~57+5~77+6~99,PMPS 139

She didnt eat very much today(after the temptations, nothing tastes good :lol: )--But did eat some..
Tonite she's a little higher--Happily!!
THIS pen is since 4/12/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Getting down to the end--That's 43 yes 43 days on one solo star pen!!!!!!! My personal record!!
I love these PENS!! So easy to get syringe into, and big enough to hold on to.. :-D
43 days on one pens--Holy crappus!!!! What will her numbers be on a new pen--EEEEEKKKKK??? Or Goooood :roll: :roll: :roll:
Thanks to all cheerleaders--we appreciate!--Will do a +2 or +3 at least according to whether she'll be cooperative!
Moonie is rocking on!!
 
Re: 5/23 Moonie AMPS 109, PMPS 139

cat_pet_icon I'm so glad I got a chance to visit Moonie's condo today...Boy oh boy, will you take a look at those numbers!!! She is doing fantastic, Roni!! And I'm so glad that the meds are working on her lil leggie. Super!!!! What a great Sunday for Moonie!!!
 
We are sooooooo Tired! Moonie was a good girl & ate a few times by herself, as she usually does...
Nice +3 & means I can go to sleep :-D :-D :-D
It's interesting that when she goes low, she doesnt want to eat(like most fd cats)
Now if I could only figure how to lower my bgs & not want to eat ;-) ;-) Hmmmm!!
Sending happy thoughts, good health & comfy sleepus to all LLanders- and nice green numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: -Ni Ni & Hugs to all!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top