Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...245-3-358-7-364-10-382-pmps-374-4-388.229942/
Hey everyone. Moe was Pink all day yesterday except for his AMPS fake-out yellow. Starting today at 335 and increased his dose to 8.0 this morning.
I’m also going to try a Seresto flea collar on him today. We’ve been doing a spot on treatment, but fleas are crazy Th is year and he seems to be a favorite target. I hope it doesn’t irritate him; his skin is so sensitive.
Hey everyone. Moe was Pink all day yesterday except for his AMPS fake-out yellow. Starting today at 335 and increased his dose to 8.0 this morning.
I’m also going to try a Seresto flea collar on him today. We’ve been doing a spot on treatment, but fleas are crazy Th is year and he seems to be a favorite target. I hope it doesn’t irritate him; his skin is so sensitive.