5/23 Maggie PMPS 118; +3 91; +4 94 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71534

Tuesday, May 22
AMPS 103
+2 110
+3 102
+4 89
+6 109
+9 129
PMPS 113
+2 89
+3 75
+4 84
+5 77 Fed mc FF T&G / Free Feeds and CPC

Morning ~O) ~O) and yay, Maggie earned a dosecrease with the 69 at +3!! For the AT and Mags being a long term diabetic, it's the one under 70. I hope she holds the new dose. I had a gut feeling it would be today, as she's been teasing for it. Interesting in that it read 49 on my Relion Micro and with a different sample blood, so a 20 point variance! I tested right away after the AT sample.
I gave Mags some FF T&G last night to keep her surfing and was surprised to see the 101 AMPS. Once she gets in the 70's, she wants to eat, so it wasn't difficult to keep her surfing and safe. She's been on this dose for 17 cycles, and it's taken the last few days to see some nice greens. No rushing Maggie girl. She's a laid back Cali girl, not too much drama here.
Wishing everyone a nice day healing vines for all kitties needing them.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69 Dosecrease

Looking good there, Maggie! Green suits you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69 Dosecrease

WOO HOO!! CONGRATS on the reduction Maggie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I knew this was coming - she has been on the edge for a few now. How exciting for Maggie!

Enjoy your day today Ann - it sure is starting out well. A walk today?
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69 Dosecrease

Good lucke with the new dose! Maggie is doing great!
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69 Dosecrease

YAY! Congrats on the decrease. Maggie definitely took her time on it, but that means it will hold, right Mags? How did the car thing go? Hope you have a wonderful day Ann!
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69 Dosecrease

Thanks Amy, Barb & Checkers, Michelle, Tortie, Melissa, Amy & Trixie, and Melissa for the good wishes on her reducie. You would think I'm new at this for getting excited, but I was anxious to get her on less juice so there would be less pokes.
Melissa, the car engine light turned out to be something with the code and emissions. It was an easy fix and no charge. I was so relieved.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69; +4 100 AT

+4 100

Just a tsp. or so of the FF T&G brought her back up to a safe range. now part of the Mannie Blue Group!
Oh yes, Michelle, on the walk and am planning on it. Need to pick up some more FF T&G today, too for the Princess.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69; +4 100; +6 88 AT

Hi guys .. whooopp!! Great job on that reduction maggie! I like you how keep your momma guessing on just what day you'll earn it .. Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69; +4 100; +6 88 AT

WOOT! Congrats on the reducie! Hear that Tess, Miss Maggie has thrown down the gauntlet. You gotta keep up!
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101; +3 69; +4 100; +6 88; +9 120 AT

+9 120

I just got back and left Mags some Welllness Turkey and a little FF T&G. It looks like she made sure she ate the FF T&G!

Thanks Devon, she did keep me guessing as to which day and busy. I usually don't do as many pokes as last few days.

Ann, now it's Tess's turn. We have to keep them in sync and together!
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101 +3 69 +4 100 +6 88 +9 120 PMPS 118

PMPS 118

Magggie girl has surfed her nice numbers all day, even with some added FF T&G. I gave her the reducie to two drops. This wasn't too difficult to measure and hoping this dose holds, anti-jynx.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101 +3 69 +4 100 +6 88 +9 120 PMPS 118

Thanks Amy! :-D I just sent you a PM saying how great it is to have you here supporting and cheering us on. IMaggie and I really appreciate your support. We look forward to an update condo on Ruby soon, too. Take care.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101 +3 69 +4 100 +6 88 +9 120 PMPS 118

Yay Maggie!! Good luck on the reduced dose! It doesn't matter how little the dose decrease is, I always get excited, even with a shave.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie AMPS 101 +3 69 +4 100 +6 88 +9 120 PMPS 118

Congratulations on the reduction Maggie!!! You're doing awesome and making us all so proud:)
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie PMPS 118; +3 91 AT

AMPS 101
+3 69
+4 100
+6 88
+9 120
PMPS 118
+3 91

Thanks Tamara, Barb and Melissa for the visits and support. I'll expect some wonky numbers tomorrow with the new dose, maybe not though!
Yes, good news with that last car problem, just an easy fix.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie PMPS 118; +3 91 AT

Congrats on the reducie Mags! I had to giggle at Mags being a laid back Cali girl :lol: She certainly is!

Have a good night ladies.
 
Re: 5/23 Maggie PMPS 118; +3 91 AT

Mags!!! So so so proud of you!! You are doing so fantastic!! Hope you hold thus reducie!
Ann, what a great job you are doing!! Thanks for your love & well wishes for Moonie & my DA--
Love & Hugs to you both!
 
+4 94 :mrgreen:
I keep feeding small doses of FF T&G as a reward and there's no spike!

Thanks Anne & Zener, Tracy, and Roni & Moonie; she held the last dose though it took a long time to gain some greens, so fingers crossed on this one. Yes, laid back Cali girl is Mags! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top