Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71534
Tuesday, May 22
AMPS 103
+2 110
+3 102
+4 89
+6 109
+9 129
PMPS 113
+2 89
+3 75
+4 84
+5 77 Fed mc FF T&G / Free Feeds and CPC
Morning
and yay, Maggie earned a dosecrease with the 69 at +3!! For the AT and Mags being a long term diabetic, it's the one under 70. I hope she holds the new dose. I had a gut feeling it would be today, as she's been teasing for it. Interesting in that it read 49 on my Relion Micro and with a different sample blood, so a 20 point variance! I tested right away after the AT sample.
I gave Mags some FF T&G last night to keep her surfing and was surprised to see the 101 AMPS. Once she gets in the 70's, she wants to eat, so it wasn't difficult to keep her surfing and safe. She's been on this dose for 17 cycles, and it's taken the last few days to see some nice greens. No rushing Maggie girl. She's a laid back Cali girl, not too much drama here.
Wishing everyone a nice day healing vines for all kitties needing them.
Tuesday, May 22
AMPS 103
+2 110
+3 102
+4 89
+6 109
+9 129
PMPS 113
+2 89
+3 75
+4 84
+5 77 Fed mc FF T&G / Free Feeds and CPC
Morning
and yay, Maggie earned a dosecrease with the 69 at +3!! For the AT and Mags being a long term diabetic, it's the one under 70. I hope she holds the new dose. I had a gut feeling it would be today, as she's been teasing for it. Interesting in that it read 49 on my Relion Micro and with a different sample blood, so a 20 point variance! I tested right away after the AT sample. I gave Mags some FF T&G last night to keep her surfing and was surprised to see the 101 AMPS. Once she gets in the 70's, she wants to eat, so it wasn't difficult to keep her surfing and safe. She's been on this dose for 17 cycles, and it's taken the last few days to see some nice greens. No rushing Maggie girl. She's a laid back Cali girl, not too much drama here.
Wishing everyone a nice day healing vines for all kitties needing them.