Re: 5/23 Dumdum AMPS~407 +5.5~236 PMPS~255!
Thank you Rhiannon! I think I'll observe his curve tonight to see if need increase or not. I agree that our goal is blue and green, but because his BG once went too low before when shooting 1.25u (even when he got 0.75, the preshot number at 200-300 will drop to a too low numbers before) , and his bounce is always go back to higher than 400 or 500 and last for more than 3 days.I'm worried that dose increasing might bring too low numbers at this moment.
The reason that I'm worried bounce is that my vet told me that tremendously BG number changing will hurt his brain as well, due to Dumdum's huge bounce every time, she recommend that if Dumdum can stay at about normal range, than try not to go too fast. To Dumdum, avoiding bouncing is also as important as to lower numbers, so I would like to sure the dose won't make him bump into a too low nadir at this preshot number(if he continue stays at this preshot number) then keep on increasing slowly.