Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
I think I'm supposed to reduce Dimi's dose by .25 tonight, as he's been green for 7 days on 1.25 units. His numbers have crept up ever so slightly the last few days from the 50s and 60s to a few 70s and an 88. His stomach seemed to be bothering him yesterday, so he ate less, but oddly had higher numbers. He's eating more today, but still not as much as usual.
Should I still plan to reduce his dose tonight despite the slightly higher numbers?
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-dimi-amps-59-5-55-9-72-pmps-88.263641/
Should I still plan to reduce his dose tonight despite the slightly higher numbers?
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-dimi-amps-59-5-55-9-72-pmps-88.263641/