Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello! Thank you again to everyone who helped me sort out what bouncing is all about yesterday!!
Here is yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119146&p=1246063#p1246063
Today's cycle is the 10th cycle since our fur shot, so I am leaning toward a dose increase to 1 unit tonight after getting some great advice from you folks. I thought we might see green last night after a surprising drop from PMPS 212 to +2 123, but at +4.5, she was back up at 171.
Let me know if you think the dose increase is a good idea tonight! I can stay up late to monitor her and will also be around tomorrow to see how she does throughout the day.
I hope you and your cats are having a good morning :smile:
Here is yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119146&p=1246063#p1246063
Today's cycle is the 10th cycle since our fur shot, so I am leaning toward a dose increase to 1 unit tonight after getting some great advice from you folks. I thought we might see green last night after a surprising drop from PMPS 212 to +2 123, but at +4.5, she was back up at 171.
Let me know if you think the dose increase is a good idea tonight! I can stay up late to monitor her and will also be around tomorrow to see how she does throughout the day.
I hope you and your cats are having a good morning :smile: