5/23 Aurora AMPS 133, +8 70 PMBG 79 (NS)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not to bad after 2 skipped shots. Ok Aurora , let's step up the numbers to mostly green numbers so you can this party going!

Welcome home Nicole!
 
Not to bad after 2 skipped shots. Ok Aurora , let's step up the numbers to mostly green numbers so you can this party going!

Welcome home Nicole!
Thanks!!!! I won't be around much on the board during the week, I'm crazy busy at work.....hope everyone is doing well and I hope to peek in and see everyone having a pool party in the lagoon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top