? 5/23/18/Ravan/+2 317/+5 242/pmps 482/+5 463/

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Sharon14

Anyone have a suggestion? Is this a failed decrease?
He's been in high #'s for a while now. Do I stay with the decrease for a week?

Is it normal to have a big bubble in the lantus pen? I've been using a new pen for a few weeks & been fighting with a bubble.
 
I think for SLGS you are to hold the dose a week. If you’re feeling better, you mentioned you may be willing to try TR. Have you read the sticky to see if youre ready to try it?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top