JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 23, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-18-ravan-amps446-3-371-7-413-pmps379-6-303.195941/
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 May 23, 2018 #2 Wow he was really on a rollercoaster yesterday! Much nicer AMPS today Ravan! Now let's see what you can do....but please stay away from the sharks!
Wow he was really on a rollercoaster yesterday! Much nicer AMPS today Ravan! Now let's see what you can do....but please stay away from the sharks!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 23, 2018 #4 @Sharon14 Anyone have a suggestion? Is this a failed decrease? He's been in high #'s for a while now. Do I stay with the decrease for a week? Is it normal to have a big bubble in the lantus pen? I've been using a new pen for a few weeks & been fighting with a bubble.
@Sharon14 Anyone have a suggestion? Is this a failed decrease? He's been in high #'s for a while now. Do I stay with the decrease for a week? Is it normal to have a big bubble in the lantus pen? I've been using a new pen for a few weeks & been fighting with a bubble.
Sharon14 Member Since 2015 May 23, 2018 #5 I think for SLGS you are to hold the dose a week. If you’re feeling better, you mentioned you may be willing to try TR. Have you read the sticky to see if youre ready to try it?
I think for SLGS you are to hold the dose a week. If you’re feeling better, you mentioned you may be willing to try TR. Have you read the sticky to see if youre ready to try it?