Darnell & Sprocket (GA)
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...276-pmps-319-2-9-292-7-5-302-confused.178234/
Amps/342.
Still high. With his dka prone. I dont feel comfy waiting 7 days to increase his dose. I want to increase wed am if he doesnt come down today. Its 5th day.
Ate 2oz of 3carb with probiotics
2.75u at 648am and all meds.
Agree on upping dose?
Amps/342.
Still high. With his dka prone. I dont feel comfy waiting 7 days to increase his dose. I want to increase wed am if he doesnt come down today. Its 5th day.
Ate 2oz of 3carb with probiotics
2.75u at 648am and all meds.
Agree on upping dose?