5/23/14 Kisa AMPS 384/ PMPS 341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Derek

Member Since 2013
So far the 1.25 dose is working much better for Kisa, it's getting his numbers low on the mid test, but then shey shoot back up again for the pre-shot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top