5/23/14 Chi Chi AMPS 438!+4 386 +6 349 PMPS 331+3 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119130
Good morning! Well, I gave her her first dose from the new vial last night, and she is red this morning! Is this a bounce from going low overnight?? If the old vial was going bad, How could she go so low overnight, if she did, on the first dose of new vial. Doesn't it take a few cycles to see the effects of a reduced/increased/new dose? Or is she just going up on her own, and needs an increase? I know the answer will be I would know if I had stayed up to do more test last night, but I had no idea it would take effect so fast on the new vial, if it did. I'm going to work all day, so mom will test and call me if she gets low #s. She knows to feed hc if shes under 50, and then retest in 20 min. so hopefully all will be ok. poor Chi Chi, she was starving this am, her poop and pee is good and she still purrs alot. She is washing herself up from her brefis today, and seems fine. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 5/23/14 Chi Chi AMPS 438!

Hi guys .. hmm, I wish I knew the answers to your questions .. Hopefully someone can be along soon to help figure out why Chi Chi might be so high this morning .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 5/23/14 Chi Chi AMPS 438!

Thanks! I am at work and busy, but mom called with her +5 and +6 #s and I don't remember exactly but they are in the high 300's. I Think I should increase, but fearful, that if shes just bouncing from a low, then she will just dive if I do. :? And the dance continues...
 
Re: 5/23/14 Chi Chi AMPS 438!+4 386 +6 349 PMPS 331

I got home and recorded her numbers from today and they were all pink. I am going back up to 2.25 tonight. I cant imagine she is just bouncing here, and she did ok on the 2.25 before, only going low once or twice. We will keep a close watch on her the next few cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top