5/22-Titus, amps~66,45@+4,68~+7, 61 ~+9,71~+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

titus family

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43845&sid=9bd3d2eb4d2023660e8ae66fc9a1b1b5#p468106

Titus was first checked this am with a 59 @ 7:40, rechecked again @ 8:00~66. After speaking with Joyce as to what I should shoot, I decided on giving him Bcs F0. Will continue to monitor.
Just checked again @ +4 getting 45. Gave 1/4 of mc. Will check again in 1 hour!
Just tested again & got a 54 @ +5. Still on lc, will check again in 1 hr.Just checked, got a 68 @ +7.
 
Re: 5/22-Titus, amps~66, +4~45, +5~54, +5+6,68~+7

Penny --

If you add information to your first post, other than changing your subject line, those of us who check back in may overlook the information. I typically skip down to the first unread post if I've already been to a condo. Also, editing your initial post will not move your condo to the top of the board.
 
Re: 5/22-Titus, amps~66,45@+4,68~+7, 61 ~+9

How about shooting the same dose you gave this morning unless Titus throws us a surprise around shot time? The drops below 50 you've been seeing are partially due to some left overs from the shed.
 
Re: 5/22-Titus, amps~66,45@+4,68~+7,71~+10,pmps72

Will go ahead & do same dose as this am. Will check again in 2 hours. I am so pleased at the progress we are making. Thank you all for your support & advice. Joyce has been the driving force behind this adventure. :-D
 
TItus has his own agenda I think. Penny shot a F0 tonight and at his +2 he is already down to 42. This dude has only been on insulin for 2 weeks!!!!! Penny is giving MC right now - which gave a nice little bump this am - but thinking that he might need some HC in 1/2 hour. WHOO HOO!!
 
Re: 5/22-Titus, amps~66,45@+4,68~+7, 61 ~+9,71~+10, 42~+3.5

Just gave hc (gravy only) will check again in 30 minutes. This is totally amazing! By the grace of God, Thank you for your support & encouragement
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top