5/22 Smudge AMPS 195 +5 156 PMPS 151

Last time she did this to me she dove overnight one night...so we'll see what happens this time.
 
If you are following SLGS, those greens last night earned a 0.25 unit reduction. Nice to see the blues today too.
 
Back
Top