5/22 Shasta AMPS=312 +1=364 +1.75=262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/21 Shasta

T.G.I.F. :coffee::coffee: And Happy Graduation Day to my seniors!
dancing_cat.gif


WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is iffy. Don't think she feels great, but at least she pooped over night :woot: and she's quite feisty this morning as she tried to attack my hand :rolleyes:. I got snuggles at bedtime and when I woke up this morning. Love this girl.

OT: Zumba was fun last night. Looking forward to graduation tonight. Well, kind of looking forward to it. I do live in Central FL and graduation is outside. It'll be in the 90's, possible thunderstorm showers & plenty of bugs :eek: (gnats, mostly & a few mosquitoes). I could do without all of that. Oh well, I've got some awesome kids graduating and I can't wait to sing with them one last time. :joyful: (with a little :()

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=312 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+1=364
+1.75=262 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

+11=307
PMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+16=279
+18.5=354 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

HAPPY GRADUATION! bittersweet I know. Enjoy the time. Bummer on the bugs....

Shasta, nice on the feistiness this morning, and the cuddles and all that you do. Remember to eat your fuds, 'K?

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Have a great time tonight at graduation! Where in central Fl. are you? I am in Cape Coral, and we are getting t storms also today. My sis lives in Bartow, and other one lives in Leesburg. Sassy Shasta earned her nickname this morning I see:)..sending appy vines
 
You know Shasta, the way to a bean's heart is through the kitty's stomach....eat. Eat. One more time, EAT. Please.

I always found graduation bittersweet. So many kids I loved were moving on. But, come the next fall, so many kids I'd grow to love showed up and all was right in my world again! Hope your weather holds.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top