5/22 Shadow AMPS=253 ~ PMPS=236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=182 ~3.0u Lev
+3=225
+6=161
PMPS=64 ~3.0u Lev
+1=61
+2=63
+3=94
+4=159
+7=318
AMPS=253 ~3.0u Lev

Yesterday
Happy Sunday! Well, Shadow had some quality time with his Mama last night. That's what happens with a lowish preshot, right? ;-) I gave him some Temptations at dinner time and then some more at +1. I then gave him some HC FF at +2 and he ate that with relish. Starting out the day with a sunshiny yellow and lots of purring. He is a great kitty. 3 Ps for him so far today too.
Hope you all have a beautiful day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/22 Shadow AMPS=253

Yup, quality time with his Mama... that's a good thing.
And with that lowish preshot, his cycle last night was very interesting. It looked inverted like Raja's. But I know better than to try to figure out Shadow.
He is the mystery man to me. I mean.... 60's to 300's in seven hours? Crazy. ohmygod_smile

Speaking of low preshots; look what I did on Apr 29th! It was during those weird days of no power, shooting/testing by flashlight and BigMac got his first dose reduction since returning to insulin. I fed HC and gave a shot at the same time. Not sure I'd recommend that to anyone. I think I was a little distracted by everything that was going on due to the tornado stuff. He did fine though. :mrgreen:
 
Hi Pat, Shadow is just himself, and we all love him. He likes to play these games with you, it seems. Have a lovely evening with your kitties,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top