5/22 Rumpy AMPS 372 (first dose reduction) +3 199 +4 292 PMPS 186 +2 167 +8 233

Had client cancellations so was able to get a +3 and it was 199

:) advice of when to test next?
 
Yup, those are great, LC treats :rolleyes:, how is his appy tonight? He's not dropped too much yet, I usually look for more than 20% by +2 signalling a more active cycle, he's dropping but not dramatically. Nice cycle so far, I'd be inclined for a +4 but if you need to get to sleep, if you can leave some LC food for him to snack on, that would be something to consider doing :)
 
Just an FYI for next time....if a reduction was earned and the next cycle is above 250-300, you can give 1 more dose at the higher rate (3.25 instead of taking the reduction to 3.0 immediately)...it's called "shooting through the bounce"....it just gives them a little extra help to start (hopefully) breaking that bounce....then on the next cycle, no matter what, you go to the reduced dose.
 
Yup, those are great, LC treats :rolleyes:, how is his appy tonight? He's not dropped too much yet, I usually look for more than 20% by +2 signalling a more active cycle, he's dropping but not dramatically. Nice cycle so far, I'd be inclined for a +4 but if you need to get to sleep, if you can leave some LC food for him to snack on, that would be something to consider doing :)
He slept most of the night. I just fed a little tiki at +8
 
Back
Top