5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257 +8.5~198 pmps 299 +2~288

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Very Active Member
Previous Condo for Oliver

Oliver is doing pretty well; he wakes me the same way every morn: he claws at the covers to pull them. He then pauses for 5sec, and if no response from human in bed, repeats.
As usual, on his exit of the bedroom, he was greeted by Shadoe's daily morning ritualistic hiss/spit/screech/growl. The reason is this:
Shadoe has always waited till she hears I am getting up then comes into the bedroom.
Oliver's done the above so that he is exiting the room when he hears me getting up.
They run into each other in the doorway every morning, and she freaks and he just stops frozen. You would think be now that Shadoe would catch on to this ritual, but nope.

Anyways, I feel we are getting close to a good dose, seriously. With each passing day, he seems more alert and is becoming his unique self now. He is more confident to let you know what he likes and does not like. And his numbers are looking better too.

This am was c6 at 15uLev so tonite we will try 16uLev with the 5R and see if we can tip the colors a bit more - less yellow and more bloos. I know that his little drop of 11 looks silly but if your nadir is late, then he is one his way up or should be, right about now. So I think I can take that 11 drop as a good thing.

Depending on his +5 or +6, we'll add a bit more R to see if we can bring him down a bit more.
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257

Good luck with the dosecrease tonight. Your mornings sound like quite the funny one. You would think she would get used to seeing Oliver. Hehe
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257

Hello Gayle!
Glad that Oliver is doing much better (mean BG) and close to the right dose.
That's the best reward and pay for the mama bean!
You have a nice long Victoria weekend!
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257

Oliver's SS is definitely changing -- less pink and more yellow and blue. Good luck with the dosecrease tonight.
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257

Oliver sounds like he's having a great time, even with Shadoe putting him in his place. Good luck with the dosecrease and have a great weekend with your kitties.

Ella & Stu

P.S. Don't forget to send Oliver, Shadoe, and Booboo to the Full Flower Moon party at Pat, Raja's, and Shadow's on Thursday. All the kitties--guys too--are going to wear flowers. Oliver would look terrific in flowers!
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257 +8.5~198 pmps 299

No R given at mid cycle and ended up wit high pmps.
Increased dose to 16uLev and added 6R
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257 +8.5~198 pmps 299

I agree, I like the change to yellow/blue. I guess the next thing to work on is trying to get those numbers without having to use R all the time, but the progress is good to see.
 
Re: 5/22 Oliver amps 268 +3 257 +8.5~198 pmps 299

Libby,
I would like to be able to see what happens without the R, but with the late nadir, I don't have a clue what is doing what or when!

I tried 6R tonite with the 16uLev, and what did I get for a +2? A drop of 11 :lol:
I'll get his +4 in 15min to see what I get then. I wanted to try and slow down the rise towards his +6, but I don't know if it is slowing it or not. I wonder if I should try a couple cycles with no R, but that's as far as I have gone. Kinda like a smoker wonder if they should quit - they think about it but don't act on it for fear of what if...

My goal is to get him to something similar to what Shadoe is doing right now and with very little R, except on the odd high shot.
 
All is looking very nice over here.
I imagine that you had a nice visit today with Ronniw. Just loves those pics of Oliver.
Hugs and scritches to them all.
Very nice numbers for him Gayle!!!
 
Ronnie, you see the picture on fb? He took ALL the socks!
I put down all 3 in a row to see which one he liked, and all he did was sniff each one then lie on top of them all :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top