5/22 Mr. Kink AMPS - 276 | dose advice. 13 cycles.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caitlin & Mr. Kink

Member Since 2012
Hey ya'll. So, 13 cycles in and I am sooo confused by his numbers. (I realized that I wrote 6 cycles on my last post, but I messed that up. The days/cycles thing gets me sometimes when I'm tired or in a rush. Oops.)

Yesterday's condo here.

I'm thinking that right about now should be when we make a decision regarding a dosecrease. If I'm reading the tight regulation guidelines correctly, our next step is to increase his dose by 0.25-0.5 IU for the next three days, right? Do you guys think I have enough data to safely base that on?

Thanks so much for your input!
 
Re: 5/22 Mr. Kink AMPS - 276 | so confused. 13 cycles.

Hi Caitlyn, we are often confused by Zener's numbers too. :lol: :lol: :lol: So no surprise that you are puzzled by Mr. Kink. (I love his name :-D ). You should get advice from a dosing expert (which is not me) so maybe use the ? icon and put "dose advice" in your subject line to get the attention of the wise ones. I think you are are on the right track to be considering a dose increase. It should only be 0.25u. You don't want to miss a good dose.
Liz
 
Hi Caitlin

If Mr. kink did not come down tonight by PMPS and if you haven't shot tonight, I'd increase by .25 to 1.25u. if you shot, I'd increase tomorrow morning. The bounce has had time to clear and we're still seeing nadirs close to 300. You almost have room to increase by .5 but let's try .25u first.


Good luck with the Dosecrease :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top