5/22 Lovey (AT) PMPS 313 +5 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Lovey was bouncing from the 70's last night probably. She's down a lot now. I am deciding whether to reduce a bit or keep the same dose and watch. I had to give her MC food a few times last night to keep her from dropping.

She was meowing so cute so I gave her a tsp or so of lc food just now. I usually don't feed her after +3 unless she is low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top